top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Social media presentation to launch an artist.

I recently did a 2 weeks course and one of the things we had to do was a presentation for each group.

what my group did was design an imaginary artist launch.

This is the artist profile.

Name: Lullaby

Age: 24 (DOB: 19th November 1994)

Place of birth: Brighton

Music genre: Indie Pop

Previous follow-base: 15-18K

Colours for the artist: Red, Green, White

Keywords: Passion, mystery, strength

Brief: This artist was busking around Brighton and got herself a name (Sound Cloud uploads), one day a member of the A&R at our label approached her during a small gig; now we have to build a sustainable profile for her.

The content I created was a flyer for the gigs and a flyer for the festival.

I really liked how professional the leopollooza festival flyer looks and how the flyer to the right and its colour theme fits the artist profile and how she likes colours close to green, red and white.

I also designed magazine posters and the official logo.

These are the promotional magazines and semi website that I created to support lullaby's UK tour and we also used social media platforms such: YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Spotify and Snap chat. and I created the YouTube and Facebook page which are the most important and business related for musicians.

bottom of page